Curve

The moment I saw that angel, my eyes sparkled with tears. My throat was jammed and my heart skipped a beat. I wanted to welcome this amazingly beautiful creation of God in this world. Our world. A world full of Love, care and more than enough of everything he would ever need. This angel who is just half an hour into this world, deserves all of it.
I can give anything to see those curves on his face. His closed eyes equals the beauty of waxing crescent. His adorable chubby kissable cheeks and perfect pouting pink lips. His skin. Can anything be more pure than this new life?

This picture is my phone’s wallpaper, I do not know for how long. May be till the time I get lucky and see him in real.
Curves, you ask? Just looking at this angel’s picture brings a big smile on my face, a curve on my face that refuses to fade away.
13445491_1015041301884829_6068090002257731631_n

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: Curve

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Ruchi says:

    Definitely brings a curve that refuses to go away 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yes yes These little babies! ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

  2. dawnkinster says:

    Congrautlations!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

